## **Composition of the IQAC**

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

1. Chairperson : Head of the Institution

2. A few senior administrative officers

3. Three to eight teachers

4. One member from the Management

5. One / two nominees from local society, students and alumni

6. One / two nominees from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders

7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator / Director of the IQAC

## Members of the IQAC

SI. No.	Name	
01	Prof. (Dr.) Pranay Chaudhuri, Principal	Chairman
02	Mr. P K Agarwal, CEO, KBT	Permanent Invitee
03	Dr. Sujit Kumar Barua, Registrar	Members
04	Mr. Arvind Srivastava, Joint Registrar	Members
05	Mr. Manoj Saraogi, CFO	Members
06	Mr. Santosh Kumar Ray, DGM	Members
07	Prof. (Dr.) Subhashis Majumder, Dean (UG) and HOD (CSE)	Members
08	Prof. (Dr.) N P Nayak, COE and HOD (Physics)	Members
09	Prof. (Dr.) Prabir Banerjee, HOD (ECE)	Members
10	Prof. (Dr.) Pinaki Bhattacharya, Head (Research)	Members
11	Prof. (Dr.) Siuli Roy, Professor, IT	Members
12	Mr. Soham Das, Student (CSE)	Members
13	Prof. (Dr.) Dinabandhu Bhandari, Professor (CSE), Coordinator	Members
14	Mr. Sarbajit Das, Alumni (AEIE-2007 Graduate), Founder and CEO, Sun Dew Solutions	Members
15	Mr. Hirak Ghosh, GM (HR), Paharpur Cooling Towers Ltd.	Members
16	Mr. P Naha, GM (HR), Keventer Agro Ltd.	Members